SHOP OUR JANUARY SALE NOW!

SPECIFICATIONS

{% if product.metafields.m_p.design_style %}
Design Style: {{ product.metafields.m_p.design_style }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.print %}
Print: {{ product.metafields.m_p.print }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.colour %}
Main Colour: {{ product.metafields.m_p.colour }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.accent_colour %}
Accent Colour: {{ product.metafields.m_p.accent_colour }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.material %}
Material: {{ product.metafields.m_p.material }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.composition %}
Composition: {{ product.metafields.m_p.composition }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.fabric_usable_width %}
Fabric Width: {{ product.metafields.m_p.composition }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.size %}
Size: {{ product.metafields.m_p.size }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.aftercare %}
Aftercare: {{ product.metafields.m_p.aftercare }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.usage_guide %}
Usage Guide: {{ product.metafields.m_p.usage_guide }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.upholstery %}
Upholstery: {{ product.metafields.m_p.upholstery }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.frame %}
Frame Material: {{ product.metafields.m_p.frame }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.frame_mount %}
Frame Mount: {{ product.metafields.m_p.frame_mount }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.lampshade_pattern %}
Pattern: {{ product.metafields.m_p.lampshade_pattern }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.lampshade_size %}
Shade Size: {{ product.metafields.m_p.lampshade_size }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.lamp_base %}
Base Style: {{ product.metafields.m_p.lamp_base }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.lamp_height %}
Total Height: {{ product.metafields.m_p.lamp_height }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.inner %}
Filling: {{ product.metafields.m_p.inner }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.trim %}
Trim: {{ product.metafields.m_p.trim }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.design_book %}
Design Book: {{ product.metafields.m_p.design_book }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.pattern_repeat %}
Pattern Repeat: {{ product.metafields.m_p.pattern_repeat }}
{% endif %} {% if product.metafields.m_p.fabric_type %}
Fabric Type: {{ product.metafields.m_p.fabric_type }}
{% endif %}